Good Food March

Below you can find all the organisations that were involved in the Good Food March 2012

Initiators: The groups behind the idea

European Milk Board www.europeanmilkboard.eu

European Coordination Via Campesian www.eurovia.org

Friends of the Earth Europe www.foeeurope.org

IFOAM EU Group www.ifoam-eu.org

Meine Landwirtschaft www.meine-landwirtschaft.de

Groupe PAC 2013 www.pouruneautrepac.eu

Participants: Groups that helped to organise the march

 Apis Bruoc Sella www.apisbruocsella.be

Voedselteams Belgium www.voedselteams.be

Soil Association UK www.soilassociation.org

Arbeitsgemeinschaft bäuerliche Landwirtschaft www.abl-ev.de

Mai Bine Romania www.maibine.eu

FormaTest Romania

ExtraArt Romania www.extraart.ro

efectul fluture Romania www.efectulfluture.blogspot.de

Eco Ruralis Romania www.ecoruralis.ro

Bio Consom'acteurs www.bioconsomacteurs.org

Bio Consom'acteurs Provence www.bioconsomacteurs.org

Confédération paysanne  www.confederationpaysanne.fr

Confederação Nacional da Agricultura www.cna.pt

Milcherzeuger Interessengemeinschaft www.milcherzeuger.eu

Centro Internazionale Crocevia

Attac Austria www.attac.at

European Attac Network www.attac.org

FIAN Belgium www.fian.be

Compassion in world farming www.ciwf.org.uk

Flemish Milk Board www.f-m-b.be

Foundation for Environment and Agriculture Bulgaria

Friends of the Earth Hungary www.mtvsz.hu

Fläming Kitchen wamkat.de

Nyeleni Europe www.nyelenieurope.net

natur&ëmwelt www.naturemwelt.lu

F.U.G.E.A www.fugea.be

Oxfam Belgium www.oxfam.be

Mouvement d'Action Paysanne lemap.be

Youth Food Movement youthfoodmovement.nl

Sociedad Española de Agricultura Ecológica www.agroecologia.net

CAP2013 www.cap2013.org 

War on Want www.waronwant.org

Slow Food Poland www.slowfood.pl

Serce Eko Ziemi rolnicyekologiczni.pl

Zielony Institute www.zielonyinstytut.pl

World Development Movement www.wdm.org.uk

Platform Aarde Boer Consument aardeboerconsument.nl

Les Amis de la Confédération Paysanne www.lesamisdelaconf.org

Artisans du Monde www.artisansdumonde.org

Chrétiens dans le monde rural (CMR) cmr.cef.fr

European Forum on Nature Conservation and Pastoralism www.efncp.org

Fondation Nicolas Hulot pour la Nature et l'Homme www.fondation-nicolas-hulot.org

FNCIVAM www.civam.org

Fédération Nationale d'Agriculture Biologique www.fnab.org

Miramap, mouvement inter-régional des AMAP miramap.org

Mouvement Rural de Jeunesse Chrétienne www.mrjc.org

Peuples Solidaires www.peuples-solidaires.org

Réseau Cohérence www.reseau-coherence.org

Slow Food France www.slowfood.fr

Solidarite Paysans www.solidaritepaysans.org

WWF France www.wwf.fr

Saveurs Paysannes www.saveurspaysannes.be

Associations 21 www.associations21.be

Slow Food Netherlands www.slowfood.nl

Milieu Defensie www.milieudefensie.nl

Le Début des Haricots www.haricots.org

Rencontres de Continents www.rencontredescontinents.be

Terre & Conscience www.tetra-asbl.be

Greenpeace France www.greenpeace.org

Générations Futures www.mdrgf.org

CNCD 11.11.11 www.cncd.be

Fairtrade Initiative Saarbrücken www.faires-saarbruecken.de

 

Norwich FarmShare norwichfarmshare.co.uk

Ekta Parishad www.ektaparishad.com

 

 

Greenpeace Belgium www.greenpeace.be

Co-signatories: Groups who thought the march was a great idea!


Ecologistas en acción www.ecologistasenaccion.org

Grüne Bäuerinnen und Bauern www.bauern.gruene.at

Save Our Seeds

Save Our Seeds www.saveourseeds.org

SEO / Birdlife Spain www.seo.org

Terre de Liens www.terredeliens.org

Clubul Ecologic Transilvania www.cetcluj.ro

Swiss Aid www.swissaid.ch

Transnational Insitute www.tni.org

WWF Greece www.wwf.gr

WWF Spain www.wwf.es

Friends of the Earth UK www.foe.co.uk

Bulgarian Organic Products Association www.bgbio.org

Veterinarios Sin Fronteras www.veterinariossinfronteras.org

Transylvania Verde www.greentransylvania.ro

Terra Nuova www.terranuova.org

Red de Semillas www.redsemillas.info

Radiki radiki.com

Forum Synergies  www.forum-synergies.eu

Vredeseilanden www.vredeseilanden.be

World Fair Trade Organization www.wfto-europe.org

Hosman Durabil Romania www.hosman-durabil.org

Campaign for Real Farming www.campaignforrealfarming.org

The Corner House www.thecornerhouse.org.uk

Qways Greece qways.gr

Dolina Strugu www.dolinasstrugu.pl

Leader Strug Valley www.liderds.ostnet.pl

Gustum gustum.org

Transition Town Deventer transitiontowns.nl

BioForum Wallonie www.bioforum.be

UK Food Group www.ukfg.org.uk

Jordens Vänner www.jordensvanner.se

Organic Food and Lifestyle Academy of-la.com