Footer

Footer

Footer 150 150 Alex Bradley

Contact Details

European Co-ordination

Germany

Nicola Arnold, Wir haben es satt!
arnold@wir-haben-es-satt.de
0049 30 284 82437

Poland

Ewa Jakubowska, Heinrich Böll Foundation Poland
ewa.Jakubowska@pl.boell.org
0048 22 44 01 335

Spain

Inés Jordana, #PorOtraPAC/SEO
ijordana@seo.org
0034 914340910

United Kingdom

Helene Schulze, ARC2020
helene@arc2020.eu
0044 7400595685

France

Aurelie Catallo, Pour une autre PAC
aurelie.catallo@pouruneautrepac.eu
0033 1 80 89 99 51

Ireland

Nathalie Markiefka, Urgenci, CSA network
n.markiefka@gmail.com
0035 3 89 950 6496

This website and materials have been funded with support from the European Commission. The content reflects the views only of Friends of the Earth Europe and its partner organisations, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
© Good Food Good Farming 2018 | Privacy Policy
    Google Translate