Footer

Footer

Footer 150 150 Alex Bradley

Contact Details

European Co-ordination & Press Contact

Verena Günther, Good Food Good Farming,
guenther@goodfoodgoodfarming.eu
+49 30 / 28 48 24 37

Germany

Nicola Arnold | Wir haben es satt!
arnold@wir-haben-es-satt.de
0049 30 284 82437

Poland

Ewa Jakubowska, Heinrich Böll Foundation Poland
ewa.Jakubowska@pl.boell.org
0048 22 44 01 335

Greece

Jenny Gkiougki, AgroEcoPolis
jenny@agroecopolis.org
0030 6 977 009 470

Spain

Amaya Sánchez, #PorOtraPAC
amaya.sanchez@gmail.com
0034 6 528 25609

United Kingdom

Helene Schulze, ARC2020
helene@arc2020.eu
0044 7400595685

France

Aurelie Catallo, Pour une autre PAC
aurelie.catallo@pouruneautrepac.eu
0033 1 80 89 99 51

Georgia

Marika Kapanadze, Elkana/ECVC
advocacy@elkana.org.ge
0099 5 32 253 64 86

Ireland

Nathalie Markiefka, Urgenci, CSA network
n.markiefka@gmail.com
0035 3 89 950 6496

Luxembourg

This website and materials have been funded with support from the European Commission. The content reflects the views only of Friends of the Earth Europe and its partner organisations, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
© Good Food Good Farming 2018 | Privacy Policy
    Google Translate