Footer

Footer

Footer 150 150 Alex Bradley

Contact Details

European Co-ordination

France

Clément Pairot, Pour une autre PAC
clement.pairot@pouruneautrepac.eu
0033 1 80 89 99 53

Germany

Saskia Richartz, Wir haben es satt!
richartz@wir-haben-es-satt.de
0049 30 284 82325

Greece

Jenny Gkiougki, Agroecopolis/Urgenci
jenny@agroecopolis.org

Ireland

Nathalie Markiefka, Foodture/Urgenci
n.markiefka@gmail.com
0035 3 89 950 6496

Italy

Federica Luoni, Lipu/Cambiamo Agricoltura
federica.luoni@lipu.it
+39 340 5406781

Poland

Koalicja Żywa Ziemia
kontakt@koalicjazywaziemia.pl

Spain

Inés Jordana, #PorOtraPAC/SEO
ijordana@seo.org
0034 914340910

United Kingdom

Helene Schulze, ARC2020
helene@arc2020.eu
0044 7400595685

This website and materials have been funded with support from the European Commission. The content reflects the views only of Friends of the Earth Europe and its partner organisations, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
© Good Food Good Farming 2018 | Privacy Policy
    Google Translate